Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Caroline Fan Ms. Caroline Fan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ANPING COUNTY SHANGCHEN WIREMESH PRODUCTS CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Edelstahldrahtgeflecht > 316 Druckgitter aus Edelstahl

316 Druckgitter aus Edelstahl
316 Druckgitter aus Edelstahl
316 Druckgitter aus Edelstahl
316 Druckgitter aus Edelstahl

316 Druckgitter aus Edelstahl

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Roll
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

    Color: Silver

    Material: SUS316L

    Hole Shape: Square

    Anwendung: Filter, Bau Wire Mesh, Schutz Mesh, Dekorative Mesh, Bildschirm, Zaun Mesh, Barbecue Wire Mesh, Vorhang, Käfige

    Art: Edelstahl-Maschendraht

    Materialart: Edelstahldraht

    Weben Technik: Plain Weave

    Wire Mesh Width: 1m

    Nickeln: 2%

    Zertifizierung: ISO9001, SGS

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Papier, Film, Beutel oder nach Ihren Wünschen

    Produktivität: 100000

    Marke: SC

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,By express

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    HS-Code: 7314390000

    Hafen: Tianjin,Xingang,Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung

316 Druckgitter aus Edelstahl


Das Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht kann als Drucknetz verwendet werden, und der Edelstahl 316 / 316L ist das übliche Material. Das Maschennetz aus Edelstahldrahtgeflecht ist 150-400 Maschen als Druckgeflecht. Edelstahl-Drucknetz und Edelstahlgewebe sind weit verbreitet für das Screening und die Filtration unter sauren und alkalischen Umgebungsbedingungen, Ölindustrie für Schlammnetzwerke, Chemiefaserindustrie für Siebe, Umweltschutz, Mineralien, Luftfahrt, Papierindustrie, Elektronik, Metallurgie Die Galvanik Industrie wird als Beiznetz verwendet. Das Unternehmen kann verschiedene Arten von Produkten gemäß den Bedürfnissen der Benutzer entwerfen und herstellen. Die Größen und Spezifikationen können entsprechend den speziellen Anforderungen der Kunden festgelegt werden.

Stainless Steel Wire MeshStainless Steel Mesh RollsStainless Steel Wire Mesh Package

Diese Seite enthält Informationen zu einem speziellen Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht für bestimmte Zwecke - Drucksieb. Mit Eigenschaften, Verwendungen und Funktionen.

Eine Art ultradünnes Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht mit gleichmäßiger Öffnung und guter Festigkeit. Die Verwendung sorgfältig ausgewählter spezieller rostfreier Legierungsmaterialien und die fortschrittlichste Webtechnologie stellen sicher, dass die sehr kompakte Webstruktur erreicht wird und die Dicke des Drahtgeflechts innerhalb des zulässigen Toleranzbereichs liegt. Daher wird die Präzision des Drahtgeflechts für hochgenaue Druckanforderungen weiter verbessert.


Materialien : SUS304, 304HC, 304L, 316, 316 L.


Diese Art von Drucknetz wird normalerweise beim Öffnen hergestellt und hat eine sehr hohe Permeation. Das Edelstahl-Drucknetz ist ein dünnes Drahtgewebe, das in der Grundwebform hergestellt wird und in seiner Oberfläche ebenfalls eine flache Oberfläche ohne Fugen aufweist. Die Maschenoberfläche hat eine gleichmäßige Öffnung und ist säurebeständig und alkalibeständig. Es wird in einer dauerhaften Formation hergestellt, um die ultravioletten Strahlungen zu überstehen.

Geben Sie 316 ein
Das Edelstahl-Drucknetz besteht aus Typ 316, der mit 2% Molybdän stabilisiert wird; Es ist das Material, das 18-8 Legierung hat. Es hat eine perfekte Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Korrosion im Vergleich zu Chrom und Nickel. Dieses Material hat eine einzigartige Eigenschaft von T-316, die im Gebrauch ziemlich haltbar ist. Bei diesem Typ gibt es einige mechanische Eigenschaften, die eine einzigartige Fertigungseigenschaft aufweisen, und sie ähnelt T-304.
Das gewebte T-316-Drahtgewebetuch wurde in der chemischen Verarbeitung in dem Moment verwendet, in dem die Verarbeitung eine bessere Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Korrosion erfordert als normale Chromnickel-Typen.
Geben Sie 316 L ein
Das Stahldruckgeflecht wird auch in Typ 316L hergestellt, was bei T-316 sehr verbreitet ist. Der Hauptunterschied zwischen ihnen besteht darin, dass das Material mit reduziertem Kohlenstoff in Form von Drahtgewebematerial hergestellt wird. Diese Produkte Stahldrahtgeflecht und Stahldrahtgewebe werden häufig in der Erdölindustrie verwendet. Es ist auch eine günstige Unterstützung in der chemischen Industrie und bietet verschiedene Vorteile, um die Umwelt zu schützen. Es bietet auch die beste Unterstützung in den Bereichen Bergbau, Metallurgie, Luftfahrt, Papierherstellung, Elektronik und vieles mehr.


Eigenschaften des Edelstahl-Siebdrucks:
Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht besteht aus Edelstahl und bietet eine gute Verschleißfestigkeit, hohe Festigkeit und weniger technische Dehnung. Der feine Drahtdurchmesser ermöglicht eine gute Tintenleistung. Auch das Maschensieb hat stabile mechanische Eigenschaften, chemische Eigenschaften und genaue Größen. Das Manko von Edelstahlsieben ist die mangelnde Flexibilität und der teurere Preis. Außerdem kann das Drahtgeflecht nach der Erweiterung nicht ordnungsgemäß seine ursprünglichen Formen wiederherstellen.


Verwendung : Weit verbreitet beim Druck von Elektronik, Textilien, Keramik, Glas und anderen Industrien, auch als Filternetz in der Luftfahrt, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Petrochemie und anderen High-Tech-Bereichen.




FAQ

1. Kann ich kostenlose proben bekommen?
Wenn das Muster verfügbar ist, kann es ja kostenlos sein. Wenn nicht verfügbar, müssen Sie anpassen.

2. was ist ihre mindestbestellmenge?
Eigentlich gibt es kein MOQ für unsere Produkte. In der Regel empfehlen wir jedoch eine Menge, die auf dem Preis basiert und leicht zu akzeptieren ist.

3. Welche Zahlungsart können Sie akzeptieren?

Im Allgemeinen nehmen wir T / T, LC, Western Union, PayPal und Money Gram an


4. Können Sie andere Edelstahlprodukte auch mit Edelstahlgitter herstellen?

Ja, kein Problem mit Edelstahl-Filtergitter, Tierkäfig, Edelstahlkorb, Edelstahlsieb und mehr. Kann auch nach Ihren Wünschen angepasst werden.



Produktgruppe : Edelstahldrahtgeflecht

Anfrage versenden

Caroline Fan

Ms. Caroline Fan

Telefonnummer:86-0318-7666689

Fax:86-0318-7666689

Mobiltelefon:+8613191693691

E-Mail-Adresse:carolinescwiremesh@outlook.com

Firmenadresse:ANPING COUNTY, Hengshui, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Caroline Fan Ms. Caroline Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ANPING COUNTY SHANGCHEN WIREMESH PRODUCTS CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Stainless Steel Wire Mesh > 316 Stainless Steel Printing Wire Mesh

316 Stainless Steel Printing Wire Mesh
316 Stainless Steel Printing Wire Mesh
316 Stainless Steel Printing Wire Mesh
316 Stainless Steel Printing Wire Mesh

316 Stainless Steel Printing Wire Mesh

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Roll
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Color: Silver

    Material: SUS316L

    Hole Shape: Square

    Application: Filter, Construction Wire Mesh, Protecting Mesh, Decorative Mesh, Screen, Fence Mesh, Barbecue Wire Mesh, Window Curtain, Cages

    Type: Stainless Steel Plain Wire Mesh

    Material Type: Stainless Steel Wire

    Weave Technique: Plain Weave

    Wire Mesh Width: 1m

    Nickels: 2%

    Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Additional Info

    Packaging: paper, film, bag or as per your demands

    Productivity: 100000

    Brand: SC

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,By express

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 100000

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 7314390000

    Port: Tianjin,Xingang,Guangzhou

Product Description

316 Stainless Steel Printing Wire Mesh


The Stainless Steel Wire Mesh can be used as printing mesh, and the 316/316L Stainless Steel is the common material. The mesh of Stainless Steel Wire mesh is 150- 400 mesh be used as printing mesh. Stainless steel printing net and stainless steel cloth are widely used for screening and filtration under acid and alkali environment conditions, oil industry for mud network, chemical fiber industry for sieve screen, environmental protection, minerals, aviation, paper industry, electronics, metallurgy The electroplating industry is used as a pickling net. The company can design and manufacture various types of products according to the needs of users. The sizes and specifications can be determined according to the special requirements of customers.

Stainless Steel Wire MeshStainless Steel Mesh RollsStainless Steel Wire Mesh Package

This page provides information on a special stainless Steel Wire mesh for specific use – printing screen. With properties, uses and features.

A kind of ultra-thin woven stainless steel wire mesh with uniform opening and good firmness. The uses of carefully selected special stainless alloy materials and the most advanced weaving technology adopted ensure the very compact weaving structure is achieved and the thickness of the wire mesh is within the allowed tolerance range. Hence the precision of the wire mesh is further enhanced for high precision printing requirements.


Materials: SUS304, 304HC, 304L, 316, 316 L.


This type of printing mesh is normally made in opening and is very high in permeation. The stainless steel printing mesh is a thin wire cloth which is produced in the basic weaving form and also has a flat exterior in its surface without having any joints. The mesh surface has a uniform opening and has acid resistant and alkali resistant capability. It is manufactured in long lasting formation and to survive form the ultra violet radiations.

Type 316
The stainless steel printing mesh is made in type 316 which is stabilized with the 2% molybdenum; It is the material which has 18-8 alloy. It has perfect resisting quality to survive against corrosion as compared to the chromium and nickel made stainless steel. This material has a unique property of T-316 which is quite durable in use. There exists some mechanical properties in this type which has a fabricating uniqueness and it is similar to T-304.
The T-316 wire mesh cloth woven has been used in chemical processing at the moment when the processing requires a better resisting capability against corrosion than normal chromium nickel types.
Type 316 L
The steel printing mesh is also formed in type 316L which is very common as T-316. The main difference in between them is that the reduced carbon material is produced in form of wire cloth weave. These products steel wire mesh and steel wire cloth are frequently used in petroleum industry. It is also providing favorable support in chemical industry and is providing various advantages in keeping environment safe. It is also providing its best assistance in mining, metallurgy, aeronautical space, paper manufacturing, electronics and many more.


Features of Stainless Steel Screen Printing:
Stainless steel wire mesh is formed from stainless steel offering good wear resistance, high strength and less technical extension. The fine wire diameter allows good ink performance; also the wire mesh screen has stable mechanical properties, chemical properties and accurate sizes. The shortcoming of stainless steel printing screen is its lack of flexibility and more expensive price. Also, the wire mesh cannot restore properly to its original forms after expansion.


Uses: Widely used in printing of electronics, textiles, ceramics, glass and other industries, also used as Filter Mesh in aviation, aerospace, petrochemical, and other high-tech areas.




FAQ

1. Can I get free samples?
If the sample is available, yes, can be free. If unavailable, need to customize.

2. What is your minimum order quantity?
Actually there is no MOQ for our products. But usually we recommend a quantity based on the price which is easy to accept.

3. Which payment method you can accept?

Generally we adopt T/T, LC, Western Union, PayPal and Money Gram


4. Can you supply other stainless steel products be made by stainless steel wire mesh?

Yes, no problem supply Stainless Steel Filter Mesh, Animal Cage, stainless steel basket, Stainless Steel Sieve and more. Also can be custom as per your demands.



Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Printing Mesh Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 316 Stainless Steel Printing Mesh are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 316L Stainless Steel Printing Mesh. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

Send Inquiry

Caroline Fan

Ms. Caroline Fan

Email:

caroline@scwiremesh.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0318-7666689

Fax:86-0318-7666689

Mobile Phone:+8613191693691Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:caroline@scwiremesh.com

Address:Anping County, Hengshui, Hebei