Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Caroline Fan Ms. Caroline Fan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ANPING COUNTY SHANGCHEN WIREMESH PRODUCTS CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produite

Alle Produkte

Aussicht:

    • Composite Pultruded Tree Fiberglasgitter

    Composite Pultruded Tree Fiberglasgitter

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Tablett, Stahlgürtel, Plastikfolie, Kunststofffolie und so weiter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Composite Pultruded Tree Fiberglasgitter Das Glasfasergitter kann immer als Baumfaserglasgitter verwendet werden, kann auch als Glasfaserdockgitter, Glasfasergrabengitter, Frp-Deckengitter usw. verwendet werden. Und das pultrudierte Glasfaserverbundgitter kann je nach Kundenwunsch auch in allen Farben ausgeführt...

    • Reno Matratze / Sechseckiges doppelt verdrilltes Drahtgeflecht / Gabion

    Reno Matratze / Sechseckiges doppelt verdrilltes Drahtgeflecht / Gabion

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Tablett, Stahlgürtel, Plastikfolie, Karton und Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Reno Matratze / Sechseckiges doppelt verdrilltes Drahtgeflecht / Gabion Die Reno - Matratze ist eine Struktur aus Hexagonal Doppeltes verdrehtem Drahtnetz, Reno Matratzen sind mit Steinen auf der Baustelle gefüllt flexibel und durchlässig, monolithische Strukturen wie Uferschutz und chanel linnings für Erosion...

    • Edelstahl-Faltfilterpatrone mit 0,45 bis 500 um 316 Edelstahl

    Edelstahl-Faltfilterpatrone mit 0,45 bis 500 um 316 Edelstahl

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

    Edelstahl-Faltfilterpatrone mit 0,45 bis 500 um 316 Edelstahl Die Faltfilterpatrone aus rostfreiem Stahl besteht im Allgemeinen aus 304, 304L, 316, 316L Edelstahlgewebe oder Edelstahlfaser-Sinterfilz als Hauptfiltermaterial. Die Dichtflächen des Edelstahlfaltenfilters werden im Argon-Lichtbogenschweißverfahren...

    • 18x 18mm HDPE Anti Bird Garden Netz

    18x 18mm HDPE Anti Bird Garden Netz

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte, gewebte Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Roll

    18x 18mm HDPE Anti Bird Garden Netz Der HDPE-Anti-Vogel-Nettoexport nach Australien, Tailand, Japan usw., um Vögel und andere fliegende Tiere zu verhindern. Und es wird oft in Garten-, Gebäude-, Wohn-, Industrie- usw. verwendet. Das HDPE-Vogelnetz einschließlich geknotetem Netz und gestrecktem Netz, die Lochform:...

    • Edelstahl-Drahtgitter-Ölfilter

    Edelstahl-Drahtgitter-Ölfilter

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Kunststofffolie, Karton oder Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Roll

    Edelstahl-Drahtgitter-Ölfilter Das Edelstahlfiltersieb einschließlich SUS 302 Filtersieb , SS 304 Filtersieb und SS 316 Filtersieb , einfach zu Maschen weben. Es hat die Eigenschaften von säurebeständigem, alkalibeständigem, hitzebeständigem und verschleißfestem Material usw. Es ist in der Bergbau-, Öl-, Chemie-,...

    • 304 Edelstahl geschweißte Drahtgitterplatte

    304 Edelstahl geschweißte Drahtgitterplatte

    • Verpakung: Im wasserfesten Papier in Rollen, Tray oder Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

    304 Edelstahl geschweißte Drahtgitterplatte Das geschweißte Drahtgeflecht aus Edelstahl 304 ist das beliebteste geschweißte Edelstahlgeflecht. Die geschweißte Maschendrahtplatte aus 304ss kann Tierkäfig, Maschendrahtzaun, BBQ-Grill usw. herstellen. Die Eigenschaft von Edelstahl-geschweißtem Maschendraht ist w ortig...

    • Industrietreppenprofil / -plattform aus verzinktem Stahl

    Industrietreppenprofil / -plattform aus verzinktem Stahl

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Kunststofffolie, Tablett, Stahlbänder, Plastikfolie, Karton oder Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Treppenlauffläche / Plattform für verzinkte Stahlstangengitter Verzinkte Stangengitter werden in der Industrie häufig als Stahlgitter-Treppenstufen , Stangengitterplattformen , verzinkte Stahlgitterwege usw. verwendet. Die verzinkte Stahlstange kann aus Querstange und Lagerstange geschweißt werden, das Merkmal ist...

    • Weißer Polyester-Käse-Netzgürtel

    Weißer Polyester-Käse-Netzgürtel

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Plastikpapier innen, Karton außen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Square Meter

    Weißer Polyester-Käse-Netzgürtel Das Polyesternetz wird häufig in Lebensmittelmaschinen verwendet, beispielsweise ist das Polyesterband bei der Herstellung von Käse von wesentlicher Bedeutung . Und es ist langlebiges Polyesternetz. Alle Größen und Farben können nach Ihren Wünschen bearbeitet werden. Nehmen Sie Kontakt...

    • Industrielle Pulver- / Luftfilterpatrone aus Edelstahl

    Industrielle Pulver- / Luftfilterpatrone aus Edelstahl

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

    Industrielle Pulver- / Luftfilterpatrone aus Edelstahl Jetzt ist Edelstahl-Sintergitter als Filterpatrone beliebt, es wird hauptsächlich aus Edelstahlfaser-Sinterfilz und Edelstahlgewebe im Faltverfahren hergestellt. Edelstahlfaser-Sinterfilz kann zu einer mehrschichtigen Struktur mit grobem und feinem...

    • Rundes Filtersiebgewebe aus rostfreiem Stahl

    Rundes Filtersiebgewebe aus rostfreiem Stahl

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: wasserfestes Papier, Plastikfolie oder Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Roll

    Rundes Filtersiebgewebe aus rostfreiem Stahl Das Edelstahl - Drahtgewebe ist auch Edelstahl - Bildschirm, Edelstahl - Filtergewebe, Edelstahlgewebe und Edelstahlgittergewebe benannt. Diese Art von Maschen besteht aus hochwertigem Edelstahldraht und ist in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen weit verbreitet, da es keinen Rost...

    • Gartensieb-Testsieb aus Edelstahl-Filtergewebe

    Gartensieb-Testsieb aus Edelstahl-Filtergewebe

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Kunststofffolie und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Edelstahl-Filter-Maschensieb / Testsieb Das Edelstahl-Gartensieb kann aus gewebtem Drahtgeflecht oder perforiertem Metallgeflecht bestehen , das gewöhnliche Geflecht ist 120 150 250 400 Mikron, die Spezifikation kann gemäß Ihren Anforderungen vorgenommen werden. Das Material des Garten- / Testsiebs : 304 Edelstahl,...

    • 304 316L Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht

    304 316L Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Kunststofffolie, Karton oder Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Roll

    304 316L Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht Das Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht, einschließlich SS 201 Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht , SS 304 Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht und SS 316 Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht nach Material , das Edelstahl-Restgitter-Netz ist glatt gewebtes Netz . Die Größe der Reststücke und andere Spezifikationen können von unserem...

    • Schwarzes HDPE Anti Bird Netting für Gebäude / Fabriken

    Schwarzes HDPE Anti Bird Netting für Gebäude / Fabriken

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte, gewebte Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Roll

    Schwarzes HDPE Anti Bird Netting für Gebäude / Fabriken Das Anti-Vogel-Netz wird auch als Vogelnetz bezeichnet. Das Material ist HDPE und es ist mehr als 5 Jahre haltbar. Die übliche Farbe von Vogelnetzen: schwarz und weiß. Das schwarze HDPE-Vogelnetz wird häufig in Gebäuden, Eigentumswohnungen, Häusern, Fabriken,...

    • Schmelzgeblasene Polyester-Mesh-Gürtel

    Schmelzgeblasene Polyester-Mesh-Gürtel

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Plastikpapier innen, Karton außen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Roll

    Schmelzgeblasene Polyester-Mesh-Gürtel Das Polyesternetz wird beliebt als Schmelzblasstoff verwendet, auch als Schmelzblas-Polyesterband bezeichnet. Die Farbe des hochwertigen Polyesternetzes kann nach Kundenwunsch bearbeitet werden. Darüber hinaus kann das nützliche Polyesternetz auch als Filternetz, Förderband,...

    • Blue Food Machinery Förderband aus Polyester

    Blue Food Machinery Förderband aus Polyester

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Plastikpapier innen, Karton außen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Set/Sets

    Blue Food Machinery Förderband aus Polyester Der Polyester-Mesh-Gürtel für die Lebensmittelförderung besteht aus zwei, drei umfassenden Flachnetznetzen mit Polyester-Monofilament als Rohmaterial, je nach Drahtdurchmesser und Mesh aus verschiedenen Modellen, auch als quadratisches Lochnetz bekannt, das hauptsächlich...

    • Stanless Steel Wire Mesh Aufbewahrungskörbe mit Deckel

    Stanless Steel Wire Mesh Aufbewahrungskörbe mit Deckel

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Plastikfolie, Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    Stanless Steel Wire Mesh Aufbewahrungskörbe mit Deckel Unsere Korbserien sind Biegen, Schweißen vor der Oberflächenbehandlung . Der Metallkorb hat also eine gute Oberfläche, ist glatt und gratfrei, hat keine rutschigen Hände, keine Verfärbungen, behält immer einen hellen Effekt, eine gute Haltbarkeit und eine starke...

    • Edelstahl Motorölfilter Mesh

    Edelstahl Motorölfilter Mesh

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Plastikfolie, Karton oder Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Roll

    Edelstahl Motorölfilter Mesh Unser Edelstahlfiltergewebe ist in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und kann nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt werden. Aufgrund der Vielzahl von Edelstahlgitterfiltern, unterschiedlichen Durchmessern und unterschiedlichen Höhen wirken sich unterschiedliche Filtergitter auf den Filterpreis aus....

    • 1-330 Mesh Nickel 201 Filter Mesh

    1-330 Mesh Nickel 201 Filter Mesh

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Kunststofffolie, wasserdichtes Papier, Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Meter

    1-330 Mesh Nickel 201 Filter Mesh Die Spezifikation des Nickelfilters beträgt 1 Mesh - 330 Mesh. Die Shangchen Filter Factory in Anping County verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Nickelnetzen. Das erzeugte Nickelnetz hat die Eigenschaften einer stabilen und feinen Filtrationsleistung....

    • Geschweißte explosionsgeschützte Gabion Box Wand

    Geschweißte explosionsgeschützte Gabion Box Wand

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Tablett, Stahlgürtel, Plastikfolie, Karton und Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Geschweißte explosionsgeschützte Gabion Box Wand Die explosionsgeschützte Wand besteht aus geschweißtem Gabionennetz, und das geschweißte Gabionennetz besteht aus geschweißtem Drahtgeflecht und Federn. Wie benutzt man das explosionsgeschützte Netz? Wir können in geotechnische Stoffe und dann in Stein, Sand, Erde oder...

    • Explosionsgeschütztes Gabionsnetz aus geschweißtem Draht

    Explosionsgeschütztes Gabionsnetz aus geschweißtem Draht

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Tablett, Stahlgürtel, Plastikfolie, Karton und Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Explosionsgeschütztes Gabionsnetz aus geschweißtem Draht Explosionsgeschütztes Netz kann zum Halten von Böschungen, zur Verstärkung von Autobahnhängen, für militärische Übungen und zur Verteidigung des menschlichen CS verwendet werden. Der Hauptproduktionsprozess des geschweißten Gabionenkastens besteht darin,...

    • Gabion Matratze / Reno Matratze Steinmauer

    Gabion Matratze / Reno Matratze Steinmauer

    • Marke: SC

    • Verpakung: Tablett, Stahlgürtel, Plastikfolie, Karton und Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Gabion Matratze / Reno Matratze Steinmauer Die Gabione Matratze auch Reno Matratze oder sechseckiger Maschendraht genannt, ist eine Struktur aus Hexagonal Doppeltes verdrehtem Drahtnetz, wird die Gabione Matratze in Stein als Wand gestellt und dann für Erosion Steuerung für Uferschutz verwendet. Und dann Steinwand...

neue Produkte

Anfrage versenden

Caroline Fan

Ms. Caroline Fan

Telefonnummer:86-0318-7666689

Fax:86-0318-7666689

Mobiltelefon:+8613191693691

E-Mail-Adresse:carolinescwiremesh@outlook.com

Firmenadresse:ANPING COUNTY, Hengshui, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Caroline Fan Ms. Caroline Fan
What can I do for you?
+8613191693691
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ANPING COUNTY SHANGCHEN WIREMESH PRODUCTS CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • Trench Drain Cover Galvanized Steel Grating

    Trench Drain Cover Galvanized Steel Grating

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic film , tray , steel belts , plastic sheet , carton and container

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Trench Drain Cover Galvanized Steel Grating The manufacture types of galvanized steel grating be made by welded or press locked cross bar and bearing bar The surface treatment is hot dipped galvanized a stable protective film will be formed on the zinc surface it is resistant to corrosion resistance to acid and alkali...

    • PVC Green Chain Link Fence For Sports Field

    PVC Green Chain Link Fence For Sports Field

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: tray , steel belts , plastic sheet , carton and container

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    PVC Green Chain Link Fence For Sports Field Chain Link Fence also named Wire Mesh Fence be widely used in Sports Field river banks construction and residence also animal fencing In general the Chain Link Fence need the frame then this fence also named Frame Fence The Chain Link Fence be surface treatment after weave...

    • Welded Wire Explosion Proof Gabion Mesh

    Welded Wire Explosion Proof Gabion Mesh

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: tray , steel belts , plastic sheet , carton and container

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Welded Wire Explosion Proof Gabion Mesh Explosion proof mesh can be used for retaining embankment highway slope reinforcement military exercises human CS defense Welded gabion box main production process is by welding raw materials into a certain size of mesh that is welded wire mesh According to the specific...

    • Galvanized Steel Bar Grating Industrial Stair Tread/Platform

    Galvanized Steel Bar Grating Industrial Stair Tread/Platform

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic film, tray , steel belts , plastic sheet , carton or container

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Galvanized Steel Bar Grating Industry Stair Tread Platform Galvanized Bar Grating be widely used as Steel Grating Stair Tread Bar Grating Platform Galvanized Steel Grating Walkway and so on in industry The Galvanized Steel Bar be welded from cross bar and bearing bar the feature is firm welding spot easy operation...

    • 0.45- 500um 316 Stainless Steel Folding Filter Cartridge

    0.45- 500um 316 Stainless Steel Folding Filter Cartridge

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

    0 45 500um 316 Stainless Steel Folding Filter Cartridge Stainless steel folding filter cartridge is generally made of 304 304L 316 316L stainless steel woven mesh or stainless steel fiber sintered felt as the main filter material The sealing surfaces of stainless steel folding filter are welded by argon arc welding...

    • 18x 18mm HDPE Anti Bird Garden Net

    18x 18mm HDPE Anti Bird Garden Net

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic bag, woven bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    18x 18mm HDPE Anti Bird Garden Net The HDPE anti bird net export to Australian Tailand Japan and so on to prevent bird and other flying animals And it often be used in garden building residential industry etc The HDPE bird net including knotted net and stretched net the hole shape square and diamond hole Today the...

    • Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Screen Oil Filter

    Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Screen Oil Filter

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic film , carton or container

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 100 Roll

    Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Screen Oil Filter The Stainless Steel Filter Screen including SUS 302 Filter Screen SS 304 Filter Screen and SS 316 Filter Screen be plain weaving to mesh It has the performances of acid resisting alkali resisting heat resisting and wear resisting etc Be widely used in mine oil chemical...

    • 304 Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh Panel

    304 Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh Panel

    • Packaging: In the waterproof paper in rolls , tray or carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

    304 Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh Panel The 304 stainless steel welded wire mesh is the most popular stainless steel welded mesh The 304ss welded wire mesh sheet can to make animal cage wire mesh fence BBQ grill etc The feature of Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh is wide suitability firm welding spot easy operation...

    • Composite Pultruded Tree Fiberglass Grating

    Composite Pultruded Tree Fiberglass Grating

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: tray , steel belts , plastic sheet , plastic film and so on

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Composite Pultruded Tree Fiberglass Grating The Fiberglass grating always be used as tree fiberglass grating also can be used as fiberglass dock grating fiberglass trench grating frp ceiling grid mesh and so on And the composite pultruded fiberglass grating also can be finished all kinds of color according to clients...

    • Reno Mattress/ Hexagonal Double Twisted Wire Mesh/Gabion

    Reno Mattress/ Hexagonal Double Twisted Wire Mesh/Gabion

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: tray , steel belts , plastic sheet , carton and container

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Reno Mattress Hexagonal Double Twisted Wire Mesh Gabion The Reno Mattress is a structure made of Hexagonal Double Twisted Wire Mesh Reno Mattress are filled with stones at the project site to form flexible and permeable monolithic structures such as river bank protection and chanel linnings for erosion controlling So...

    • White Polyester Cheese Mesh Belt

    White Polyester Cheese Mesh Belt

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic paper inside, carton box outside

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    White Polyester Cheese Mesh Belt The polyester mesh be widely used in food machinery for example the polyester belt is essential in the making of cheese And it is durable polyester mesh All of size and color can be finished as per your demands So please feel free to contact us if you want to have quality polyester...

    • Stainless Steel Industrial Powder/ Air Filter Cartridge

    Stainless Steel Industrial Powder/ Air Filter Cartridge

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

    Stainless Steel Industrial Powder Air Filter Cartridge Now stainless steel sintered mesh be popular as Filter Cartridge it is mainly made of stainless steel fiber sintered felt and stainless steel woven mesh by folding process Stainless steel fiber sintered felt can be made into multi layer structure with coarse and...

    • Round Stainless Steel Filter Screen Mesh

    Round Stainless Steel Filter Screen Mesh

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: waterproof paper , plastic film or carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 200 Roll

    Round Stainless Steel Filter Screen Mesh The Stainless Steel Wire Cloth is also named stainless steel screen stainless steel filter mesh stainless steel wire mesh and stainless steel fabric Mesh This kind of mesh be made of quality stainless steel wire be widely used in a large range of fields because it is no rust...

    • Stainless Steel Filter Mesh Garden Sieve Test Sieve

    Stainless Steel Filter Mesh Garden Sieve Test Sieve

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic film and carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Stainless Steel Filter Mesh Garden Sieve Test Sieve The Stainless Steel Garden Sieve be made from Woven Wire Mesh or Perforated Metal Mesh the common mesh is 120 150 250 400 micron the specification can be done as per your demands The material of Garden Test Sieve 304 stainless steel 316 stainless steel brass etc The...

    • 304 316L Stainless Steel Woven Wire Mesh

    304 316L Stainless Steel Woven Wire Mesh

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic film , carton or container

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    304 316L Stainless Steel Woven Wire Mesh The Stainless Steel Wire Mesh including SS 201 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh SS 304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh and SS 316 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh by material the Stainless Steel Off cuts Mesh is Plain Woven Mesh The size of off cuts and other specification all can no problem be...

    • Black HDPE Anti Bird Netting for Buildings/Factories

    Black HDPE Anti Bird Netting for Buildings/Factories

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic bag, woven bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 100 Roll

    Black HDPE Anti Bird Netting for Buildings Factories The anti bird net also named bird netting the material is HDPE and it is durable more than 5 years The common color of bird netting black and white The black HDPE bird net be widely used in buildings condos house factories orchard and garden Bird netting is a new...

    • Melt-blow Polyester Mesh Belts

    Melt-blow Polyester Mesh Belts

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic paper inside, carton box outside

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    Melt blow Polyester Mesh Belts The polyester mesh be popular used as melt blow cloth also named melt blow polyester belt the color of quality polyester mesh can be finished as per clients demands Beyond that the useful polyester mesh also can be as filter mesh conveyor belt food machinery belt and so on The product...

    • Blue Food Machinery Conveying Polyester Mesh Belt

    Blue Food Machinery Conveying Polyester Mesh Belt

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic paper inside, carton box outside

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

    Blue Food Machinery Conveying Polyester Mesh Belt Food conveying polyester mesh belt is two three comprehensive flat weaving net series with polyester monofilament as raw material according to different wire diameter and mesh made of various models also known as square hole net mainly used for food drying paper mill...

    • Stanless Steel Wire Mesh Storage Baskets with Lids

    Stanless Steel Wire Mesh Storage Baskets with Lids

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic film, carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    Stanless Steel Wire Mesh Storage Baskets with Lids Our basket series be bending welding before surface treatment So metal basket has good surface finish smooth and burr free no slippery hands no discoloration always maintains a bright effect good durability and strong adaptability The feature of stainless steel basket...

    • Stainless Steel Motor Oil Filter Mesh

    Stainless Steel Motor Oil Filter Mesh

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic film , carton or container

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 100 Roll

    Stainless Steel Motor Oil Filter Mesh Our stainless steel filter mesh be available in a variety of sizes and can be custom made to our customers requirements Due to the wide variety of stainless steel mesh filters different diameters and different heights different filter meshes will affect the price of the filter We...

    • 1-330 Mesh Nickel 201 Filter Mesh

    1-330 Mesh Nickel 201 Filter Mesh

    • Brand: SC

    • Packaging: plastic film, waterproof paper, wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    • Min. Order: 100 Meter

    1 330 Mesh Nickel 201 Filter Mesh The specification of nickel filter mesh is 1 mesh 330 mesh Anping County Shangchen Filter Factory has many years of experience in the production of nickel mesh The nickel mesh produced has the characteristics of stable and fine filtration performance Nickel mesh products can be...

New Products

Send Inquiry

Caroline Fan

Ms. Caroline Fan

Tel:86-0318-7666689

Fax:86-0318-7666689

Mobile Phone:+8613191693691Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:caroline@scwiremesh.com

Address:Anping County, Hengshui, Hebei

Mobile Site

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry